Rainbow Sundae 1.13

That night…

The city was massive, but Anita knew her way around.

Grofrield-Batch2_062

Aiden: “I can’t believe you found me.”

Anita: “I’m resourceful.”

Aiden: “Obviously.”

Grofrield-Batch2_063

Aiden: “So what are you doing here?”

Anita: “Because I can’t let things be the way we left them. Aiden, I-”

Aiden: “Oh Babe, I love that you want this so much, but don’t you know how dangerous this is? If you found me, then that means the cops can’t be far behind.”

Anita: “I’m a big girl, Aiden. I knew you were the Big Bad Wolf the minute I laid eyes on you. You and Andres are both trouble. People don’t just happen to come to this city. You’re free to go after tonight, but you have to answer one question: Is that all you love?”

Aiden: “Oh no, that’s not all. I love you, Anita.”

Anita: “I love you, Aiden.”

Grofrield-Batch2_064

Kiss! 💋

Grofrield-Batch2_065

Anita: “So before you leave, how about you show me how good you really are?”

Aiden: “Miss Grofield, are you propositioning me?”

Anita: “I might be, is that a crime?”

Aiden: “Not at all. So you’ll have to leave the law breaking to me.”

Grofrield-Batch2_066

Anita and Aiden made very good use of the last few hours together….

Leave a comment